Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYHRPS
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.

NYHRPS attracts thought leaders in the industry to present to our members.

Suggest a Program

Past Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
PROGRAM - Pulling All the Levers: The Strategic Intersection of People, Technology & Brand
3/11/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
PROGRAM - Dr. Michael Bazigos: Using Analytics to Reinvent Workforce Planning
2/12/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
PROGRAM - Rebecca Ray: The Future of Work & the Battle for Talent
12/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
PROGRAM-Rob Cross & David Sylvester: Driving Results through Organizational Networks/Holiday Party
11/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
NATIONAL - HR People & Strategy - Strategic HR Forum
10/27/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: All day
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
PROGRAM - Peter Cappelli & Anna Tavis: HR Goes Agile
10/16/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Networking Social at The Cornell Club
9/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Dr. Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic: HR vs AI: Who Will Win the Talent War?
6/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
SPECIAL EVENT: Design Thinking Workshop
5/21/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Jason Cyr: From Design Thinking to Design Doing at Cisco: Four Principles that Lead to Real Change
4/9/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:45 - 7:30 pm
 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
HR People + Strategy Annual Conference
4/7/2019 » 4/10/2019
Location: Aventura, Florida    Time: All day
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Adam Bryant: The Corner Office: What CEOs Need Now from HR
3/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Sally Helgesen: How Women Rise
2/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:45-10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Josh Bersin: HR Predictions & Insights for 2019
1/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
The Five Questions of Digital Transformation and Leadership & Holiday Social
12/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3