Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYHRPS
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.

NYHRPS attracts thought leaders in the industry to present to our members.

Suggest a Program

Past Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Outside In: Business Leaders on the Business... And the Talent They Need
11/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
The Rise of Team Effectiveness: How Google Develops Successful Teams
10/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
HR People + Strategy Strategic HR Forum
10/14/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: All day
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Follow-On Roundtable - CANCELLED
9/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
NYHRPS September 2018 Networking Social
9/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Sexual Harassment and the #MeToo Movement Webinar
6/27/2018
Time: 12:00 - 12:45 pm
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Jeremy Eskenaz-The High Performance Talent Acquisition Advantage: Defining New Tools and Approaches
6/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Panel - 21st Century Leadership: Women & the Companies They Lead
5/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
2018 HR People + Strategy Annual Conference
4/22/2018 » 4/25/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: All day
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Panel - Conscious Capitalism
4/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Maureen Kelly & Brian Saluzzo - Leading with Agility
3/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Panel - Retirement Reboot: New Longevity, New Options
2/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Susan Steele & Stephen Kelly - How Cognitive Computing Will Disrupt (and Improve) HR
1/10/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Panel - People Analytics: Changing How HR Decisions Are Made
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2